EXCELLENT
128 reviews on
Lisa Elliott
Lisa Elliott
June 5, 2023.
I did not end up having a scope done at this time, but the tech was super informative and responsive to all my questions. I appreciate the transparency and when I need this type of services, NuFlow will be my first call.
Christine
Christine
May 9, 2023.
Although I ultimately decided not to proceed with the sewer lining project, I wanted to leave a review about my estimate experience with Mark, the salesman that NuFlow sent out to my house. I was trying to decide between 3 different large projects for my home, and so I had many different sales people out to my house in the span of 2-3 weeks. Mark was by far the best experience for me as the homeowner. He laid out everything clearly and was not pushy at all, totally opposite of some of my other experiences. Because of my experience with Mark, if I do decide to proceed with the sewer lining project in the future, it will be NuFlow I will choose.
Vicki Hall
Vicki Hall
April 22, 2023.
They are excellent and don’t try to price gouge
Gaogao Yu
Gaogao Yu
December 16, 2022.
I had the guy came out to give me an estimate and they’re very honest with me and give me the best solution. It is trustworthy service
Sam Boyle
Sam Boyle
October 17, 2022.
Nu-Flow installed a sewer pipe liner at my property and did an incredible job. They saved me a lot of trouble and money by offering the pipe liner option. I would recommend these guys to anyone who needs sewer line repair. Very responsive and helpful group.
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
October 13, 2022.
We recently purchased a house and NuFlow helped us fix a damaged pipe. They were super easy to work with and responsive whenever we needed additional information about the job. Would recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Dustin Knotts
Dustin Knotts
October 1, 2022.
Great company with integrity. I had reports from the town of some roots in my sewer line and Roto Rooter came out and could not get past an offset in the line. NuFlow came out, got past the offset and let me know I needed an offset repair and what type of cleaning once it is fixed. They told me how it could be fixed, including what materials are needed, and even that they wouldn’t recommend using them because it could be done for less myself or with a different organization. Provided some options for reliable cleaning companies. I was in a very stressful situation and already thinking I likely needed my line replaced or heavy repairs. They certainly could have taken advantage of that but didn’t. They seem to understand how expensive it is for a home owner to do these repairs and want what is best for the customer. From what was shared, they have company policies in place to make sure this happens. I honestly could not recommend this company more. If I find myself in need of a replacement or serious repair they will absolutely be my first call.
yaugen karakin
yaugen karakin
August 29, 2022.
Professional, understanding and accommodating in terms of explaining complex sewer issues in layman terms. 100% would recommend to anyone who needs camera work shoutout to Mark!
Dean Heaviland
Dean Heaviland
August 22, 2022.
Jared and the NuFlow Indy crew were fantastic. They explained the issues and the possible resolutions very well and gave us all the best options. They were always on time, very professional, did amazing work and it was affordable. Would recommend to anyone.
Adam Porter
Adam Porter
July 11, 2022.
Nu-Flow was put in a tough situation as my issue was both my responsibility and Citizens Energy Groups(CEG) responsibility. On top of that, the realtor representing the buyer of the house had an ego and thought all his calls to Nu-Flow were much more important than anybody else. I say this because, I was the paying customer to Nu-Flow, not the realtor. The GM of Nu-Flow handled that issue very professionally, and still worked with me in a timely manner. The work passed 2 inspections by the buyer. The process isn't the easiest dealing with CEG, but Nu-Flow made it work and I would be happy to use them again if the need arises.

Published on: 10/13/2022

Author: Dave Perry

Dave Perry founded NuFlow Indy in 2016. Prior to founding NuFlow, Dave was the founder and CEO of DP Mechanical, a commercial and residential plumbing and HVAC business. He is a licensed plumber with 30+ years of experience in industrial, commercial and